The Salzburg Statement on Vaccination Acceptance

Scott C. Ratzan, Barry R. Bloom, Ayman El-Mohandes, Jonathan Fielding, Lawrence O. Gostin, James G. Hodge, Peter Hotez, Ann Kurth, Heidi J. Larson, Joanna Nurse, Saad B. Omer, Walter A. Orenstein, Daniel Salmon, Kenneth Rabin

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

14 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The Salzburg Statement on Vaccination Acceptance'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Social Sciences

Medicine & Life Sciences

Engineering & Materials Science