Photoinduced electron transfer in a porphyrin dyad

Devens Gust, Thomas Moore, Ana Moore, Lana Leggett, Su Lin, Janice M. DeGraziano, Roel M. Hermant, David Nicodem, Peter Craig, Gilbert R. Seely, Ronald A. Nieman

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

67 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Photoinduced electron transfer in a porphyrin dyad'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Chemical Compounds

Physics & Astronomy