Editorial conference comments by the general chairwoman

Janet L. Barth, Gary Lum, Nick Van Vonno, Robert Reed, Teresa Farris, Paul Dodd, Dale McMorrow, Richard Elmhurst, Philippe Paillet, Jim Felix, Steve Buchner, Jerry L. Gorelick, James R. Schwank, Jacques Baggio, Bharat Bhuva, John M. Baker, Joseph E. Mazur, Andrea Cester, Barbara Von Przewoski, Kyle B. MillerHugh Barnaby, David Hiemstra

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)3066-3068
Number of pages3
JournalIEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science
Issue number6
StatePublished - Dec 1 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics
  • Nuclear Energy and Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Cite this

Barth, J. L., Lum, G., Van Vonno, N., Reed, R., Farris, T., Dodd, P., McMorrow, D., Elmhurst, R., Paillet, P., Felix, J., Buchner, S., Gorelick, J. L., Schwank, J. R., Baggio, J., Bhuva, B., Baker, J. M., Mazur, J. E., Cester, A., Von Przewoski, B., ... Hiemstra, D. (2006). Editorial conference comments by the general chairwoman. IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science, 53(6), 3066-3068. https://doi.org/10.1109/TNS.2006.886817